A Rochester NY Banquet Hall

 
 

 

The Plantation

 

Instagram

Photo Opportunity!

The Plantation Party House grounds offer a wide range of beautiful and memorable photographic backdrops.

 

Book your wedding and reception at The Plantation Party House and schedule a time to use our facilities and grounds for your engagement photography session for free with your booking! 

Personal Consultations to discuss pricing and individual ideas can be scheduled by calling 585-352-3300 or emailing us at info@plantationpartyhouse.com.

Here's what people have to say about The Plantation Party House...

5 stars
Thank you for making our day so special! Everything went so smoothly and we received (and still are receiving) so many compliments from guests about how perfect everything was! We would be more than happy to share photos from our day! (Photo Cred: CR Photos)

Shawnalyn & Jake  Shawnalyn & Jake  Shawnalyn & Jake Shawnalyn & Jake Shawnalyn & Jake Shawnalyn & Jake  Shawnalyn & Jake  Shawnalyn & Jake

Wedding: Summer 2018


5 stars
I just wanted to drop and note from [my husband] and myself to say what a WONDERFUL job you did on [our daughter's] wedding! From Zach who was the most excellent Maître D, the great bartenders, the beautiful ambiance and probably the most delicious food that we’ve ever had at a wedding! The wedding went off without issue, the venue was beautiful, the staff was attentive and most endearing to our bride and the family….I can’t thank you enough. There were 8 parents – that’s a lot of parents to deal with, but you did it with grace and patience and handled everything so wonderfully.

I appreciate your help with planning a wedding with so little time, and your grace with 4 sets of parents. It isn’t always easy but you did a great job.

You have a raving fan in my husband and I, and since this was his little girl’s special day – well he’s a tough one to impress, but you did. Thank you again.

Wedding:  9/1/2018


5 stars
Thank you for all your help making our wedding day special. We had such a fun day!

Kara and CJ   Kara and CJ

Wedding: 6/30/2018


5 stars
What a night! We had a fantastic party to remember with our families and friends to celebrate our marriage. With your help, we were pretty stress free and could enjoy the day.

When we arrived Zack met us and got us set up in the bridal suite. We walked the dining area and everything was in order and looked beautiful. The memory table was set perfectly with all our decor.

The setting/grounds are wonderful for photos in the gazebo and by the pond. We had a chance to breath and take in this wonderful time. Dinner was delicious and appetizers were great. I had many compliments from the guests about dinner.

Zack/Maître d' is the bomb. He is very personable and great fun. He hustled with his staff so every detail went without a hitch. We can not thank him and his staff enough for taking care of us and our guests.

Our experience with you and the Plantation Party House made our day so special. I would not hesitate to have an event with you again.

Wedding: 9/15/2018


5 stars
Hello! I wanted to personally thank you so much for our fairy tail like wedding yesterday. It was absolutely BEAUTIFUL in every way, and our coordinator Zach was amazing! He was hard working, nice, optimistic, patient and helpful. Everything was perfect. Made all of our dreams come true. Thank you to you and your staff for our amazing day! I will definitely recommend you to brides for the future!

Wedding: 8/17/2018


Our wedding was absolutely perfect! We are so happy that we chose Plantation Party House for our wedding venue. Zack assisted us throughout the day and he was a rockstar!! Anything that we needed Zack and the rest of the staff were willing to help!! The grounds are beautiful and it made for a picture perfect wedding day! Thank you so much!! (photo cred: Along Photography)

Suzie H  Suzie H  Suzie H  Suzie H  Suzie H

Wedding: 8/4/2018


5 stars
Thank you Sue for helping make our wedding amazing! You & all the staff at the Plantation house did an amazing job. You all did awesome, the food, desert set up, help with planning, that was just a little of what you all did. People are still talking about how the food was great & how beautiful it was at the venue, etc... I had put a huge thank you to the plantation house on my fb page the following week. Saying I would highly recommend Plantation House & all the employees to anyone that is looking for a venue for any occasion.

Wedding: 7/13/2018


5 stars
Thanks so much for a wonderful wedding experience! We really could not have been more impressed and happy with our wedding. We’ve been recommending you to everyone ❤️

Suzie H  Suzie H  Suzie H  Suzie H  Suzie H  Suzie H  Suzie H

Wedding: 9/7/2018


5 stars
THANK YOU! We had such a wonderful experience having [our] wedding reception at Plantation Party house! Everything was AMAZING! The room was beautiful, the food was delicious, the guests were happy, and all went perfectly.

It was so great working with you in the months leading up to the wedding. You made it all go smoothly and reassured us that everything would be just right. We're so glad we chose Plantation Party House!

And I can't say enough about Zach! He was an AMAZING host! So ready to help, so easy to work with, so professional, so friendly and accommodating! I was very impressed. He made the whole evening go so smoothly. He's a keeper! So many of the guests commented on how nice the staff were and how great the food was.

So, thank you! We really had a fantastic experience. The only regret was that the weather was too hot and humid to take advantage of the beautiful grounds and deck, but we were so grateful we chose a place with air conditioning. It was very appreciated that evening. We did get some very lovely pictures outside in spite of the heat.

I will certainly recommend Plantation Party House to anyone looking for a great venue with a superb staff.

Wedding: 8/5/2018


5 stars
Our guests and we cannot say enough about what an amazing day we had. We could have not done it without you and your staff. Thank you from the bottom of my hearts. I have and will highly recommend you to everyone that I know. I am so thankful and blessed that we had our wedding there. I don’t think anyone else could have done a better job. Thank you again.

Wedding: 7/13/2018


5 stars
Thank you so much for everything, our wedding was such a wonderful day and everyone was truly amazing, we can't thank you enough!! I will send pictures when we get them!

Wedding: 8/24/2018


5 stars
We just wanted to send out a short and sweet “thank you.” Our wedding was beyond perfect. Zach/Zack (unsure of his spelling) was amazing. We couldn’t have asked for anyone better as our maître d'. He was on top of absolutely everything! The Plantation Party House staff were great and very supportive. We are so thankful we chose you for our most important day.

Wedding: 8/18/18


Read More Reviews

Everything You Need & More!

  • Hosting only 1 party at a time.
  • Facility accommodates up to 325 guests.
  • Maitre d' will direct entire function from start to finish.
  • Offering a range of delicious menu and meal type choices.
  • Continually updating & expanding menus & services.
  • Sunlit room with 3 walls of windows, large dance floor & round guest tables.
  • 45 foot artisan crafted oak bar conveniently located in the banquet room.
  • 25 beautifully landscaped acres with formal gardens, gazebo, & pond.
  • Huge tiered deck with beautiful lighting at night.
  • Bride's suite for bridal party preparation.
  • Close, ample parking.
  • Accessible Facility.

Weddings & Receptions

Our experience and intuition, combined with your unique personality and style will ensure a day full of extraordinary moments to be treasured by all. We will oversee your day from start to finish, as your vision becomes reality.
Learn More -->

Other Special Events

Let us plan a very special celebration for your family and friends. Milestone birthdays and anniversaries, graduations, proms, engagement parties and much more.
Learn More -->

Corporate Events

Let us help you plan your next team building retreat, holiday party, conference brunch or dinner. Our staff will let you concentrate on your corporate function while we take care of the rest.
Learn More -->