A Rochester NY Banquet Hall

 
 

 

The Plantation

 

Instagram

Photo Opportunity!

The Plantation Party House grounds offer a wide range of beautiful and memorable photographic backdrops.

 

Book your wedding and reception at The Plantation Party House and schedule a time to use our facilities and grounds for your engagement photography session for free with your booking! 

Personal Consultations to discuss pricing and individual ideas can be scheduled by calling 585-352-3300 or emailing us at info@plantationpartyhouse.com.

Here's what people have to say about The Plantation Party House...

5 stars
Good Morning - I just wanted to say thank you for making Friday such an amazing day! It was a beautiful day and everything went very smooth. Zach was a huge help and ensured everything went off with out a hitch! Great Job I couldn't have asked for a more perfect day!!

Wedding: 7/28/17


5 stars
[We] would like to say thank you for a perfect wedding reception on July 8th, 2017. Your staff was outstanding and we were so thankful that the weather was perfect to make use of the garden for photographs and make use of the beautiful deck. Zach kept us organized and your serving staff (bartenders & waitresses/waiters) and food was excellent. You have outstanding chefs and we thank them for preparing the pierogis! It was a “special" touch that one of your lady servers took the time to get a plate for my elderly mother who was in a wheel chair; that was so appreciated.

You were so kind and patient every time I called within the past year to clarify something. You never made me feel like I was bothering you. We are all so grateful for a successful and memorable wedding reception for our daughter and son-in-law. We will always highly recommend the Plantation Party House to our friends. 

Prom: 7/8/17


5 stars
I wanted to thank you for everything you and your staff did to make our prom a success this year. I have received numerous complements regarding the venue, food and overall atmosphere at the Plantation Party House. Thank you for your professionalism throughout the entire planning process. I will definitely recommend your venue to others and urge our next senior class to return again. I will be in touch next Fall when we start the planning process again.

Prom: 5/13/17


5 stars
I just wanted to take a moment to say how great everything was last night!! The food was superb! The wait staff was very attentive and courteous!! The bartenders were so busy and friendly! And Zack!! He was tremendous! He addressed every need that we had with a wonderful smile and took great care of us!! Thanks so much for all of your team's hard work- and thank you for all of your planning efforts!! We loved it!!

Holiday Party: 12/4/16


5 stars
Just wanted to say thanks for a super job on my daughter's wedding. I had several texts and calls the next day from guests raving about the food and the event overall. Today was my fist day back at work and my e-mail in box was full of the same. Many called it the best wedding they had ever been to! You and your staff went above and beyond, especially Zack. I know most people are quick to complain but not so quick to praise so I wanted to take a moment to let you know how happy we are with everything provided.

Wedding: 09/17/16


5 stars
I just wanted to take the time to thank you for a fabulous day at your venue! everything was beautiful and perfect! From the minute we walked in until the minute we left everything was fantastic.

I cannot express enough how wonderful Zach was, and we were so thankful he ran our special day for us. Just every little thing he did was perfect, very accommodating, and made us feel like we were a king and queen for a day! He was constantly checking on us, seeing if we needed anything, keeping the day flowing beautifully. I received many complements from our guest about how wonderful Zach was. I'm sure you know already what a valuable employee he is but i just wanted to express our sincerer appreciation for him!

I heard many wonderful things about our day from the beautiful outdoor ceremony, to the gorgeous venue, food was fantastic, bar tenders and all support staff were very friendly and attentive. so to say the least we overall had nothing less than a fantastic, magically wonderful day that i cannot express enough how thankful we are and so happy we chose your venue for our day!

it has been lovely working with you this past year of crazy wedding planning! thank you for all your help, support, and prompt responses to my emails and phone calls. it has been a pleasure working with you.

Wedding: 08/26/16


5 stars
Thanks again & please thank Zach for me as well :) & the Chef. Food was excellent. People said it was the best they have ever had at a wedding!

Wedding: 07/08/16


Read More Reviews

Everything You Need & More!

  • Hosting only 1 party at a time.
  • Facility accommodates up to 325 guests.
  • Maitre d' will direct entire function from start to finish.
  • Offering a range of delicious menu and meal type choices.
  • Continually updating & expanding menus & services.
  • Sunlit room with 3 walls of windows, large dance floor & round guest tables.
  • 45 foot artisan crafted oak bar conveniently located in the banquet room.
  • 25 beautifully landscaped acres with formal gardens, gazebo, & pond.
  • Huge tiered deck with beautiful lighting at night.
  • Bride's suite for bridal party preparation.
  • Close, ample parking.
  • Accessible Facility.

Weddings & Receptions

Our experience and intuition, combined with your unique personality and style will ensure a day full of extraordinary moments to be treasured by all. We will oversee your day from start to finish, as your vision becomes reality.
Learn More -->

Other Special Events

Let us plan a very special celebration for your family and friends. Milestone birthdays and anniversaries, graduations, proms, engagement parties and much more.
Learn More -->

Corporate Events

Let us help you plan your next team building retreat, holiday party, conference brunch or dinner. Our staff will let you concentrate on your corporate function while we take care of the rest.
Learn More -->